h1

Kyūketsuki chapter 13—it’s coming!

January 31, 2010

I am about halfway through writing chapter 13 of Kyūketsuki. I wanted to finish it yesterday, but I got distracted and wasn’t able to do so :/ All of the pictures have been taken and edited in Photoshop, so if I don’t get the new chapter up today, I will soon (probably tomorrow).

This is a huge chapter for Kyūketsuki, and I’m really excited about it! Some of the mystery surrounding Tomo will start to be solved (though don’t expect to know everything).

Oh, and another not-so-important event is coming. Rez day number three is on Friday 🙂 If you see me in world, free free to say, “hi.” I’m going to try not to work in world that day, so I should be more sociable than usual.

2 comments

  1. Belated happy rezz day wishes!


  2. Thanks, Caoilin 🙂



Leave a Reply

