h1

Very quick Kyūketsuki update

March 17, 2009

OK, all of the images are done and have been uploaded (though you can’t see them yet), and I began writing the new chapter last night. Unfortunately, I was tired and fell asleep before I finished it :/

I know I’m not going to be able to work on the new chapter tonight, so the earliest you will see it will be on Wednesday evening. I *do* promise that it will be up by the end of the week.

I did upload a new header for Kyūketsuki yesterday. I think it’s better than the last, but feel free to tell me what you think.

2 comments

  1. /me waits with bated breath …


  2. Hee-hee. Well, I hope it doesn’t disappoint 🙂



Leave a Reply

