h1

The much delayed rez day post

February 27, 2009

Yeah, yeah . . . I’m suck a freakin’ slacker 🙂 Anyway, on February 5 (yes, over three weeks ago), I held a party for my second rez day on top of my skybox. I had a great time, and some very cool kids showed up to help me celebrate 😀

Thanks to those who stopped by as well as those who sent well wishes (and gifts)! It was awesome to see people whom I hadn’t in a while and to hear from others. Maybe I’ll be able to get together with all of you more in the near future.

Ain’t no party like a Chloe Streeter party, ‘cuz . . . whatever

3 comments

  1. Oh great, you posted a pic of my tush. Thanks, hon! 😉


  2. Um, some people enjoy that view . . . 😛


  3. I haven’t seen you in…ages.:(



Leave a Reply

