h1

Invitations have been sent

February 2, 2009

OK, so the party is on 🙂 It will be on Thursday, February 5 at 4 PM SLT. A landmark was included with the invitations, but I think the tp spot for the plot is set to the ground level, so I may have to put in a teleporter.

If you didn’t receive an invitation for some reason, let me know. I tried to include all my SL friends, but there is the chance I missed someone.

Like I said, this won’t be anything big, but I hope I get to catch up with some people I haven’t seen in a long time. It might be fun. It’s feasible, at least . . . 😉

5 comments

  1. Woo! =D


  2. Yeah!


  3. I’ll be there if at all possible, though I might be tucked up in bed by then LOL


  4. Wonderful party – thanks for the invite 🙂 🙂 🙂


  5. Chloe, I’m so sorry I missed the party but I have seen everyone’s pictures and I am so glad you had a wonderful time.

    I hope you had a fabulous rezday!



Leave a Reply

