h1

Duettmann Returns!

June 25, 2008

Nope, it’s not the sequel to B superhero movie—what I am referring to is the long-awaited reemergence of my friend Dirk 🙂 He hasn’t been around for a very long time, and yesterday, much to my delight, he logged in not once, but twice!

Not only did I get to spend time with one of my bestest guy buddies, but he tped Keeley in as well. I didn’t realize it until yesterday, but I had *never* invited Keeley over in all the time I knew her. Yes, I’m a horrible friend. I’m going to try to work on that . . .

Anyway, Keeley got us together for a group shot, so we have evidence of an actual DD sighting! Hopefully, this will just be the first of many in the coming days 🙂

The Three Amigos!

4 comments

  1. YAY! All of us together!Was so awesometastic to see you Chlo-dawg! Dirks still a jerk though! :))


  2. Man, I’m tall…

    So glad I got to see you. I’ll be back more next week.

    See you then.


  3. Or were super small D 🙂 Yippeee for you coming back more! 🙂


  4. I happy to hear you get to spend time with your friend. I know when I go m.i.a. from sl for months at a time that my bff, Rosie, is absolutely crazy with happiness! ^_^



Leave a Reply

