h1

Second Life’s Next Top Model

June 2, 2008

So, my friend Keeley is now a model in SL. She was discovered one day while she was out shopping. I can’t say how happy I am for her! It’s very cool that she is receiving recognition for the work she has put in to making her avie so beautiful 🙂

This Friday, Keeley is participating in a fashion show, and I’m really excited that I’m going to get to see her in it! It’s great to see a good friend getting some attention 🙂

On an unrelated note, May 2008 was the least active month in the history of Streeter Scene. I’m hoping that June doesn’t follow that trend. I just need to see more of my SL friends (hint!) around to get me excited about the platform again. Keeley mentioned an idea for a build that she has been considering, so maybe if she proceeds with that and I get involved, it will motivate me again.

OK, that’s it for now. Be back soon 🙂

3 comments

  1. Glad to see you posting here again 🙂

    Come see me again soon!!! 🙂


  2. Yep, she definitely has a very attractive avatar =)


  3. I’d hit it.



Leave a Reply

