h1

I <3 June Dion

April 18, 2008

You know, in a totally platonic, yet totally fangirlish way 🙂

If you don’t know who June Dion is, she’s the woman behind Bare Rose Tokyo. And if you don’t know why I ❤ her, it’s because she offered to sponsor Kyūketsuki. I sent her a wish list of twenty outfits that I thought I would be able to use for the blog, and she sent all twenty!

You’ll see some of the new outfits in the next post, and some won’t appear until much later. This is *so* awesome, as it will allow me a little more flexibility in the storyline 🙂

Leave a Reply

