h1

Make new friends, but keep the old . . . part 2

April 16, 2008

So, as I was none-too-discreetly called out for not mentioning my friend the Professor in the last post, I will do so now 🙂

I met the good Professor back when I bought my first land in Farstone. We were neighbors for a time, and I think we got along at first because I was teaching freshman composition then. Though I haven’t had the opportunity to spend much time with the Professor since moving away from Farstone, but we have had some memorable times. I even got him to buy his first prim hair, though I’m still not entirely sure he’s sold on it 🙂 Anyway, I have spoken to the Professor a couple of times recently after a very long period of silence (which I blame him for). It’s been good to reconnect with a friend from the early days 🙂

Last night, I got to spend some time with Rosie, and not at the club this time 🙂 We did a little bit of exploring and talking and being stalked by a guy who shed his clothes at one point to show us his prim penis. Yep, another smooth character 🙂 Rosie and I finished the night by going and seeing some of the buildings her friend Nate Ninetails had made. It was very cool to see what he had done, and I commented a few times on how I could have used his buildings for Kyūketsuki. I also met his RL and SL wives, though I really did not get a chance to talk to either, since we were moving around so much looking at his buildings. As we were saying our goodbyes, he dropped one of his buildings in my inventory, which was very cool. Now, if I just had a place to rez it . . . 🙂

OK, I have to wrap this up, as it’s time to leave for work. ❤ you all 🙂

Chloe

7 comments

  1. Wait, no mention of me again?

    Ass.


  2. God Dirk is a attention hog! What about meeeeeeeeee Chloe??? 😉


  3. Gah! I give and I give, and you people just want more and more! 🙂

    Speaking of giving, it seems like I know of a birthday or two on the horizon . . .


  4. We always want more of Chloe action! Wait..that sounded totally durrrrty! :/


  5. Hee-hee. I’m surprised Dirk didn’t jump on that comment 🙂


  6. And that my dear is why I love you so! See you soon…and thanks for the mention! QUIT BLAMING ME!

    Pro. S


  7. But . . . but . . . but . . . it’s all your fault! 😛

    Sometime, we’ll meet up and I’ll help you with the rest of your look 😉



Leave a Reply

