h1

11 months!

April 6, 2008

The two of us at Prim Hearts

Yep, as of today, Tobie and I have been together 11 months! Of course, this means we are one short month away from our first anniversary!

I think we *may* host the Blogger party next month. Since our relationship started at the first Blogger party, I thought it might be cool to share our anniversary with the people who were there at the beginning. Of course, I’ll post back here with info, if that is what we decide to do 🙂

5 comments

  1. Wow!! Time really does fly doesn’t it?!!

    Huge congrats to you both 🙂


  2. Congratulations indeed! Thats pretty good going in SL 🙂


  3. I am a student at Ryerson University, and I am doing a project on Second Life, Identity and Beauty.
    I was wondering if I could link to your blog entry “Being Beautiful” in my project.
    You can reach me at samantha.abel@ryerson.ca
    I will fully source and credit you!


  4. Congrats!


  5. Thans, everyone!



Leave a Reply

