h1

New World Notes on Kyūketsuki

March 5, 2008

I’m feeling a little under the weather this morning, but I perked up once I visited New World Notes to see that Hamlet Au had chosen to write about Kyūketsuki! You can find what he had to say here.

None of this would have happened without Tobie, as she had previously contacted him about Kyūketsuki and made me aware of the New World Notes blog. Love you, kitten!

Thanks to all of you who have been faithful readers of Kyūketsuki as well. I wouldn’t have the motivation to put all the work into each chapter without knowing you’re out there 🙂

I still may be sick this morning, but at least I’m smiling 😀

Leave a Reply

