h1

Flickr randomness

March 1, 2008

I feel a disturbance in the Force

I was going through the folder on my hard drive which houses all the pics I’ve taken in SL but haven’t done anything with, and I came across some that I’ve always intended to upload but never have. I started doing so today.

So far, I’ve only put up six, and five of the six are chance encounters I’ve had with SL people I either admire or like but don’t know well.

Soon, I hope to upload all the images I took while at the prayer circle for Rosie’s mother. Unfortunately, I’ve been very slow to do that.

4 comments

  1. Luke, come give your FAAATHER a sponge bath.


  2. He probably needs one. I imagine it’s hard to shower or bathe when you have all kinds of electronics wired into you.


  3. Yeah but who is going to tell him he needs a bath?! 🙂


  4. Probably an admiral. They don’t seem to be too bright. At least, they don’t hold their jobs for very long.



Leave a Reply

