h1

New Kyūketsuki chapter tonight

January 24, 2008

My computer issues have put me slightly behind schedule, but I plan on posting a new Kyūketsuki chapter tonight. It probably won’t be up until late, though, as I have to take all the pics and write it after work tonight. I spent last night preparing the set and poseballs, though, so I’m hoping that will speed the process up a bit.

In this chapter, we finally get to see Okāsan, the matron of the kyūketsuki, and learn a little more about her.

I may post here again once the chapter is up.

4 comments

  1. *cracks the whip*

    Get to it! ;-D


  2. Yay!!! I can hardly wait!!

    /me hits refresh non stop


  3. Can’t wait!! Do you have the link to the story that you wanted me to read? I want to check it out!

    Adia


  4. Tobie: Put that away. We’ll play later :p

    Leilah: Awww, I feel bad that it’s taken me so long to get it up. I’m going to try to put myself on a weekly schedule, probably putting up a new chapter ever Saturday or Sunday.

    Adia: You’ll have to remind me what story you’re referring to. Is it Myg’s Met a Stranger series? Just let me know, either here or in world 🙂



Leave a Reply

