h1

Seasons greetings!

December 24, 2007

OK, after the negativity of my last post, I decided I had to post something good again before I left for the holidays.

Victor and I wish you the best holiday season ever!

I haven’t been very excited about Christmas this year. The last year has been pretty tumultuous, and some of the people who were in my life at Christmas last year aren’t with me this year to help celebrate. It’s taken all the positive things that have happened in SL recently to lift me out of my funk and to make me really just how lucky I am.

I am very, very grateful for all the friendships I’ve made over the last 10 1/2 months in SL. I’ve shared a lot of good times with a lot of good friends, and I hope you all know that I love you to death and wish you only the best this holiday season and in the upcoming year!

And then there’s Tobie. The fact that she chooses to be with me and cares about me as much as she does . . . well, it means more to me than I can express here. I’m looking forward to the new year and our upcoming partnership 🙂

Seasons greetings, everyone! I hope Santa leaves you all kinds of goodies tonight 😉

3 comments

  1. Sorry Chloe, but I tag you. Please read my blog.;))
    Happy Holidays!!


  2. What a cute holiday image.

    So did Santa leave you all kind of goodies?


  3. Looker: Um, I’m going to have to think of how to respond to that one . . .

    Gin: Santa gave me the best gift of all, a “yes” from Tobie! 🙂



Leave a Reply

