h1

Merry Christmas to Alhazrad Rasmuson (jackass)

December 24, 2007

So, I’m visiting Daeskins for the first time, not realizing that the very talented and awesome Daequix Scarborough had a store in world, and I have my camera focused on one of her vendors. As I’m standing there, I see an avie approach me, and I hear a noise. I’m waiting for him to say something to me, dreading yet another proposition for sex, but he says nothing. After a moment, the lucky chair in Dae’s store changes letters, and it’s looking for someone whose first name begins with “C”! Yay, yet another freebie! 🙂 I move my camera over to the chair, choose to sit there, and claim my prize. I look back over to where I was standing, and there sits a cage. Yep, that noise I heard was this jerk trying to cage me! He just stood there a second before boarding some kind of jet board and fleeing the scene.

So, merry Christmas to you, Alhazrad Rasmuson! Thank you so much for attempting to give me the gift of involuntary confinement. I apologize that I was so rude to reject it 😛

4 comments

  1. What an asshole!

    Good for you, Chloe!


  2. Thanks, Zoe! If I had thought a little more quickly (and if I were a little more aggressive), I would have tried orbiting him with my Mystitool. That would have been a fair response, right? 🙂


  3. That must be one of the black sheep in our family that I haven’t met yet. Please know that not all Rasmusons are such idiots. 😀


  4. Hee-hee, isn’t it horrible to see someone in world with the same last name who is acting like an idiot? I was in a club one night and saw a Streeter going from girl to girl asking for SLex, and though there obviously is no real relation, it still bothered me :/



Leave a Reply

