h1

The shape store is open

December 19, 2007

Tonight, I rented a booth at Sanctuary Rock in order to sell my shapes. I’m just giving it a test run right now before I commit to something bigger.

Anyway, if you’re interested, the store is called Pygmalion and can be found among the other shops at Sanctuary Rock. The SLURL is http://slurl.com/secondlife/Sanctuary%20Rock/96/66/27. Right now, I only have a couple of shapes in there, but I have six more that are ready as soon as I finish the vendors for them. EDIT: Last night, I managed to put in a couple more vendors, so now I’m up to four. Yay!

If you stop by, let me know what you think 🙂

7 comments

  1. Woo hoo!!! Congratulations Chloe 🙂 Wishing you many many sales!


  2. I’ll be happy if I sell enough to cover the rent for the booth 😉


  3. Best of luck with this! I shall drop by and have a look 🙂


  4. Woo! I can’t wait to see =)


  5. One of these days I’ll figure out how to create vendors so I can sell things… ^_^ Then maybe I can finally make some $L again and not keep tossing more and more $USD into SL on clothes… ^_-

    Good luck and hope it works for you!


  6. Whoot Congrats darlin!! 🙂


  7. Thanks, all! I made my first sale today, which is a really good feeling! Now if I could only get into SL to do more work . . .

    Shadey, if you need any help, let me know. It’s actually very easy to set up a vendor for your stuff.



Leave a Reply

