h1

Taking on another new project

December 18, 2007

Partially because I’ve been creating shapes for the new blog, and partially because I’m afraid I won’t get anyone to sponsor the new blog, I’m thinking of opening a shape store in SL. So far, I have eight shapes that I think are ready to be put up for sale (I’ll need to double-check them to see if they need any tweaking), and I hope to at least have four more by the time I set up shop . . . whenever and wherever I decide to do so.

Anyway, here’s one of the shapes I came up with. Obviously not going for realism with this one 🙂

Cutesy neko

4 comments

  1. Wow – you have been busy Chloe 🙂 So happy to see you throwing yourself back into SL with such energy!


  2. She’s rather cute…. kinda reminds me a bit of Dui… *giggles* well when she’s not wearing fatigues…


  3. yay!


  4. Thanks, all 🙂



Leave a Reply

