h1

Rezzed.net

December 10, 2007

In case SL Profiles wasn’t enough, new we have Rezzed.net. I know this is very old news to some of you, but I just discovered it recently and created my profile.

I don’t know what possessed me to do so. I had sworn off SL Profiles, as I thought I already put too much time into SL, even though Tobie has a profile there. I will say that Rezzed.net *looks* better than SL Profiles 🙂

Anyway, I’ll be adding links to the profiles of my friends in my links section. Thanks to Phoenix, Raul, and Arahan for already adding me!

Oh, on an unrelated note, I just got the freebie pack from Lemon for signing up for the update group, and it is full of good stuff. There’s a hairstyle by Aemilia Case in all her colors (I think), two shapes by Lemon, and a necklace from Calla (maybe some other stuff, too—I can’t think right now). Definitely worth checking out! Oh, and getting the Lemon updates does *not* add another group to your list! How cool is that? 🙂

Leave a Reply

