h1

Where in the world is Chloe Sandi . . . err, Streeter?

October 22, 2007

As I suspected, my weekend of broadband greatly diminished the appeal of dial-up SL, so I haven’t been in world much recently. In fact, I think I’ve logged in only 3-4 times during the past two weeks, and two of those times were very brief.

Since I haven’t been in SL, I haven’t had any SL-related topics to discuss, so this blog has been kinda dead (as if you couldn’t tell). Same goes for my Flickr account.

Anyway, I’m going to try to reinvest myself in SL soon, so check back, and you may find something of interest here. Emphasis on the “may” 🙂

Love you all!

4 comments

  1. My suggestion is… broaden it up, Chloe ! If u start thinking about it you’ll have no hard time finding that most thinks applies to any kind of experience we may have, whether it is on fir, second, third, etc life :)))

    Just share whatever crosses your mind with us and we’ll be happy to read them :)))) Yeah, I know, us vampires 😛


  2. Yeah I enjoy reading about what is on your mind, you always have interesting topics floating around in your brain.. just do a post OOC. It does not have to be SL related.


  3. Hiya Chloe. I hope life is treating you ok. We all miss you and hope you find a way to re-invest yourself in SL soon. I have finally got around to writing a little about my absence and am hoping to get back into Second Life in the next few days. I hope to see you in there real soon 🙂 {hugs}


  4. Thanks for the words of encouragement, everyone! I’m still trying to find the motivation to write here, but with RL stuff, it hasn’t happened. I have a couple of important SL events coming up, so maybe that will change things.



Leave a Reply

