h1

Brief weekend recap post

October 7, 2007

Just a quick post about my weekend before I spend time to write a much more in-depth post later . . .

It was *so* great! Not only did I get to spend time with Tobie, but I got to speak to quite a few others in world, some of whom I had never spoken to before. Also, I got to meet one of Tobie’s good friends from Midian, and she’s now the latest addition to my friends list 🙂

My weekend of broadband may be over, but it’s enough to tide me over for a while, though I’m going to hate, hate, hate going back to dial-up now! I’ll be back later with the longer post I promised, plus I’ll be uploading some pics to Flickr, including a pic of Tobie in a human skin! And just in case you were wondering, she’s adorable in it as well 🙂

Be back soon!

2 comments

  1. /me picks up her calendar and draws the first cross over Monday October 8. *Sighs… another four days to go

    It was really nice talking to u, and I’m sooo glad u were able to take the msot out of it !!!


  2. Thanks, Sand! It was nice talking to you, too 🙂



Leave a Reply

