h1

Everybody needs somebody to love

October 5, 2007

OK, I promise that this will be the last post I title using a song lyric that includes the word “everybody.” Well, at least for a while.

I’m closing in on my weekend of broadband goodness, and not surprisingly, I’m pretty excited about it. I mean, who wouldn’t be thrilled to get to spend time with her:

*purrs happily*

Anyway, maybe I’ll run across some of you this weekend. Feel free to say, “hey,” if you see me. If not, I hope everyone enjoys her or his weekend! 🙂

3 comments

  1. *blushes*

    So you *did* get to see some of the new plants and stuff! What do you think? No wait, tell me *after* you look at it from your desktop computer.


  2. Feel free to message me in-world! I’m dying to meet you!


  3. Sorry we didn’t get to meet, Adia :/ I sent you an IM in world, though 🙂



Leave a Reply

