h1

Break’s over

September 23, 2007

Well, I couldn’t stay away until next week, so on Friday, I returned to SL. I didn’t get much accomplished, but I did slowly get my feet wet again.

Last night, I got to hang out with Tobie for the first time in over a week. I knew I missed her, but I didn’t realize just how much until I saw her again. I continue to look forward to the day when I have broadband again so that we can make the most out of our time together 🙂

Anyway, I’ll be back posting at least semi-regularly now as well as posting pics to Flickr once again.

Feels good to be back 🙂

6 comments

  1. Welcome back 🙂


  2. Thanks! 🙂


  3. That must be really hard for you, I would have quit already a long time ago. I don’t have the patience. But I am glad to see you back!!


  4. Heehee…the best part of the evening was how you managed to keep me from logging out so I could go to bed 😉


  5. If there weren’t so many people I like in SL, I probably would have given up on SL, Looker. It’s frustrating, but apparently, I think it’s worth it 🙂

    Tobie, at least I gave you a break last night, though I still didn’t like letting you go 🙂


  6. Hehe, seems you have the same magical influence on Tobie that my kitten has on me: She’s always able to keep me from logging off for hours, even if I really, really promise myself to log out early 😉

    *yawns happily*



Leave a Reply

