h1

Kitten love =^.^=

August 22, 2007

I’m going to break my recent trend and not post anything very thoughtful or introspective this time.

*waits for the sighs of relief to die down*

Anyway, tonight I got to spend some time with Tobie. We actually haven’t been able to see each other too much recently because I get online so late and she has to work. If only she were an unemployed (unemployable?) bum like me . . . 🙂

Monday, Tobie bought her first parcel of land, and I think she made an excellent choice. She now has a waterfront lot in a low lag (maybe lag free) area with some very cool neighbors. I may be among them, soon 🙂

Does this pic even need a caption? 🙂

This makes me want more and more to get broadband back. I look forward to many nights on the beach with my favorite kitty 🙂

6 comments

  1. Yesss! ‘Cuteness’ caption. =)


  2. That sent my blood sugar levels through the roof….hehe


  3. It’s totally lag free…for now anyway. We’ll see what happens when the island fills up with residents, though.


  4. RL work and stuff has been getting in the way of my RSS feeds so I only just caught up with this on yours and Tobie’s blogs. Seriously excited for you both 🙂 🙂 🙂


  5. That seemed to be a very cute time you had, and will have on that new place!!


  6. Thanks, everyone!

    If you can’t tell, I’m really happy 🙂



Leave a Reply

