h1

The blogger meet

May 21, 2007

Tonight after logging onto SL, setting up some for sale signs on my land, and making my first purchase through SL Boutique (probably not a good idea to start buying SL stuff even while logged out), I went to the blog meet held at Zoe Connolly’s. This was the second time I had been to Zoe’s for a blog meet, the first being a few weeks ago.

There was a bigger group this time, and it was cool to see the people behind some of my favorite blogs in world. The party started at 6 PM SL time, and I have no idea when it finally ended. I left a little after 9, and there were still many bloggers there.

I am sure it surprises no one at this point that I took some pics and they’re available in my Flickr stream. So . . . check them out. Or don’t. I don’t care. I’m going to bed :p

The only group shot I took all night.

By the way, if you were at the meet and I didn’t get you in a pic, I’m sorry. Some of my pics didn’t turn out 😦 For example, I know that I had a pic of Vint, but one of her ears was missing, which has happened to me periodically when taking SL pictures. I’m assuming it has something to do with my graphics card. I’ll just have to take more safety shots in the future :/

7 comments

  1. hehe you 2 were pretty quiet in that basket, i wonder what was going on there 😛


  2. Um . . . sleep? 🙂


  3. Mmmm… laundry. 😉

    Nice meeting you–check out the great shot Myg got of you and Tober in Myg’s Flickr stream…


  4. Great to meet you, too 🙂 Sorry I wasn’t very talkative.

    I saw the pic Myg took, and I love it! 🙂


  5. We’re cute laundry, aren’t we? =)


  6. ::Mews. Was with them in the basket for a while too, and only saw sleep.. dispite what she’d like to see. >.> < .< Mew~:: Hehe. ‘Twas a fun time though.. We ought to do it more then just once a month though. T.T Not frequent enough. And I still say Chloe and Tobie are one of the cutest couples I’ve ever seen. ._.


  7. Thanks, Katrina 🙂



Leave a Reply

