h1

Blogger meet today

May 20, 2007

From Zoe Connolly’s blog:

Dress Neko if you can, otherwise be prepared for ridicule and spanking.

Start time is 6:00 PM SL Time.

I’ll send the Landmark out to group members later today. If you’re not a member, IM me for a Teleport after 6:00 PM SL.

This is open to anyone who blogs about SL.

I’m going to try to make it, and I think Tobie is as well. I’m a little worried about the neko theme, though. Hopefully, I’ll be able to come up with something :p

Hope to see some of you kids there 🙂

6 comments

  1. I think you might make a cute neko. You should try it 😉


  2. Meh. All the kids seem to be going neko these days.

    I think I may try out that whole Gor thing. Seems to suit me more 😉


  3. Chloe, next blogmeet themed Gorean? I’ll come in my panthera outfit this evening, because I already came Neko last time. And now, who’s bringing the strippers?


  4. Well, I think the Gor theme was voted out. And I was *so* looking forward to being a slave. Really.

    As for strippers, well, Tobie was going to strip, but they never provided her with a pole.


  5. You WILL be my slave!

    The great Gor commands it! Or something.

    Watch as my pretty silks blow in the breeze as I master your slaveitude and stuff.


  6. Yeah, you’d make a great mistress.

    And stuff :p



Leave a Reply

