h1

New look

May 7, 2007

I thought it was time for a change, so I picked a new template for my blog. I’ll probably change it again soon, as I’m not completely sold on this look.

SL tonight was interesting, to say the least. Tobie teleported me into a get-together for bloggers at Zoe Connolly’s. Because of a RL party I was at Saturday night, I wasn’t feeling all that well, so I didn’t really talk that much. Seems like a nice group, though, and I’ve added the blogs of those present to my links. I know I didn’t get everyone listed (couldn’t find everyone’s blog), so if I don’t have you in my links but you want to be there, just let me know 🙂


It was very cool to meet everyone. I finally met Vint in world, though I didn’t say much to her because of my hangover :/ Maybe next time I’ll be more energetic.

SL actually changed for me quite a bit tonight. But that’s something for another post 🙂

3 comments

  1. Next time: free milk for everybody and it was great meeting you too! (I hope you’ve recovered from the hang over by now. ;))


  2. and ow, what I was actually going to say: this template looks WAAAY better then the average blogger template! a pity you can’t edit the comments pages… *coughs* wordpress *coughs* 😉


  3. Yes, fortunately I have 🙂

    Hmm . . . seems like there might be a hidden message in that second comment, yet I somehow can’t make it out :p

    Thanks for stopping by, Vint! 🙂



Leave a Reply

