h1

Happy birthday to . . . ?

April 27, 2007

It’s the birthday of one of the most awesome ladies in SL today, but since I’m not sure if she wants anyone to know, I’ll leave my birthday wishes anonymous.

So happy birthday ____________!

Didn’t do a whole lot in SL last night. Mainly just shopped for a birthday gift for my friend (and stressed about whether I was getting the right thing). Luckily, October helped me with my shopping a bit, though she did make it a little harder on me when she told me I couldn’t just by a gift certificate :/

When I first started shopping last night, I got asked for sex, which is the first time that’s happened in a long time. Maybe I’m a prude, but even if I were open to a guy approaching me just to ask for sex, it would take a little more than asking me where I’m from and then saying, “sex wiht me” (yes, that’s exactly how it was presented). I guess I’m just old-fashioned that way 🙂

Anyway, here’s the obligatory pic of the night. This is me in one of my EGL dresses at Victorianna Castle. I actually spent a good amount of time working on this pic today, but you probably won’t be able to see much of the work. But that’s a good thing, right? 🙂

Leave a Reply

