h1

Very quick post

March 19, 2007

I almost feel like I am cheating with this post, trying to maintain a daily posting schedule, as it’s going to be very short. RL is currently interfering with SL (I know, how dare it!), so I’m not able to be online as much :/ I did get online last night, but I spent most of that time arranging items in my inventory. I did make a trip to Grendel’s Children, though, and bought a few new avies (my God, they were inexpensive—Medusa cost me the most at 110L!). Here’s a pic of everyone’s favorite Gorgon:


Oops, I suppose I should have told you not to look directly at the picture.

Leave a Reply

