h1

Friday night in Second Life (part 2): Hypocrite

February 17, 2007

So, I start off the night complaining about guys in SL hitting on me. Guess what I followed that up with? I entered a sexiest school girl contest at Spunky BT’s.

And I won.

I’m thrilled and embarrassed at the same time. I was really surprised by the outcome, as there were some very sexy ladies there. I will say that my skirt was very short. Maybe that’s what won it for me . . .

I used the contest as an excuse to buy the school girl outfits they have at It’s All Good (a store I highly recommend, as you get a lot for the money you spend). The bf has complained about the money I spend in SL, but he seemed to be OK with this particular outfit 🙂

Anyway, here are a couple of pics of the outfit I wore.

Please remember, I’m still a feminist at heart 😉

Leave a Reply

